The Eval Center works with school districts, state agencies, insurance companies, advocates, attorneys, and private referrals.

 

To initiate a referral for a Vocational Evaluation, Consultation, Counseling, or Transition Services, please contact us by e-mail or at (708) 589-4040.

 

Jim Boyd                           jim.boyd@theevalcenter.org  

Lisa Byrne                         lisa.byrne@theevalcenter.org  

Resa Kopitzke                   resa.kopitzke@theevalcenter.org  

Valerie Moreno-Tucker     valerie.moreno-tucker@theevalcenter.org  

Tami Sherman                  tami.sherman@theevalcenter.org  

Giana Ferrari Ayers          giana.ferrari@theevalcenter.org

Kelli Kerns                                   kelli.kerns@theevalcenter.org

We look forward to hearing from you.

Office Hours: Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m., and Saturday by Appointment Only